You are here

Cecilia

Staff Pick Logo
Of Fire and Stars Cover Image
By Audrey Coulthurst, Jordan Saia (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062433268
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - February 6th, 2018

If you like:

A. Princess

B. Magic

C. Horses

D. All of the Above

...then you will love this book!


Staff Pick Logo
Love Sugar Magic: A Dash of Trouble Cover Image
By Anna Meriano, Mirelle Ortega (Illustrator)
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062498465
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Walden Pond Press - January 2nd, 2018

My new favorite fantasy book! If you loved Harry Potter and the Pixar movie Coco, you will love this book.


Staff Pick Logo
The First Rule of Punk Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780425290408
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - August 22nd, 2017

A laugh-out-loud story about a Mexican-American girl trying to find her place in the world. Delightful!


Staff Pick Logo
Shadow Magic Cover Image
By Joshua Khan, Ben Hibon (Illustrator)
$6.99
ISBN: 9781484737880
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Disney-Hyperion - March 14th, 2017

A thrilling story of adventure, friendship and magic, perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson.


Staff Pick Logo
Lucky Broken Girl Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780399546457
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Puffin Books - April 10th, 2018

Ruthie is starting to feel at home in NYC after arriving from Cuba, when a car accident means she has to stay in bed. Based on the author's childhood, a compelling story of healing and growth.