You are here

Mary

Staff Pick Badge
Little Eyes: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525541363
Availability: Available from Our Distributor (5+ days shipping)
Published: Riverhead Books - May 5th, 2020

I absolutely loved this creepy and wonderful dystopian story about the global repercussions of inviting technology into our homes. Think of a Furby as a surveillance device. Perfect for fans of Black Mirror.


Staff Pick Badge
Dancing at the Pity Party Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780525553021
Availability: Available from Our Distributor (5+ days shipping)
Published: Dial Books - April 14th, 2020

Unexpectedly losing a parent is hard for anyone, but Feder perfectly captures what it’s like to experience such a loss as a young adult. A beautiful, funny, cathartic debut.


Staff Pick Badge
Aster and the Accidental Magic Cover Image
By Thom Pico, Karensac (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593118849
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House Graphic - March 3rd, 2020

A delightful modern folktale about the adventures of Aster and her magical dog. Perfect for fans of the Hilda series and Adventure Time.


Staff Pick Badge
Piranesi Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781635575637
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing - September 15th, 2020

A brilliant, beautiful puzzle. 


Staff Pick Badge
The Midnight Gang Cover Image
By David Walliams, Tony Ross (Illustrator)
$7.99
ISBN: 9780062561077
Availability: Available from Our Distributor (5+ days shipping)
Published: HarperCollins - February 12th, 2019

I loved every moment of this hilarious adventure. Perfect to read aloud!


God Save Texas: A Journey into the Soul of the Lone Star State Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9780525435907
Availability: Available from Our Distributor (5+ days shipping)
Published: Vintage - March 5th, 2019

Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982: A Novel Cover Image
By Cho Nam-Joo, Jamie Chang (Translated by)
$14.95
ISBN: 9781631498671
Availability: Available from Our Distributor (5+ days shipping)
Published: Liveright - March 2nd, 2021